The QMCG Team

The Quality Management Consulting Group (QMCG) is a nationally recognized clinical peer review company and a leader in health care quality consulting. Our team of accomplished consultants and clinical professionals is committed to providing optimal assistance in several key areas of health care management. Blending contemporary industry knowledge with practical experience, we empower our clients by providing tailored quality management solutions.

Catherine Ballard
Executive Director
614.227.8806
cballard@qmcg.com
Melinda E. Whitney
Director of Quality Management Services
614.227.4849
mwhitney@qmcg.com
Christine Kenney
Director of Regulatory Services
614.227.4865
ckenney@incomplianceconsulting.com
Mary Cummins
Business Relations Manager
614.227.8884
mcummins@qmcg.com
Donna Hartley
Administrative Assistant
614.227.4968
dhartley@qmcg.com
Kim Moore
Administrative Assistant
614.227.4953
kmoore@gmcg.com

Think we may be a good fit for your quality management needs? Contact a QMCG consultant today!